Mostra Maisonneuve event

Open house: visits of our units

🎉 Special event – Open house & visits of our model apartments ! 🎉

🗓️ Date : Tuesday, February 27th, 2024
⏰ Time : 3 pm to 7 pm
📍 Location : Mostra Maisonneuve, 5460 Rue Sherbrooke Est, Montréal

Come discover our selection of units at the Mostra Maisonneuve! Discover by yourself what your new life could be in our beautiful building! 

🏡 Explore the refinement and the comfort of our apartments
🌆 Live the unique Mostra Maisonneuve experience
🤝 Meet the team!
All while being reunited for some refreshments!

We look forward to welcoming you for this unforgettable moment! Fill up the form by ticking the box made for this to contact us and register for the event. 

The Mostra Maisonneuve project

The Mostra Maisonneuve is the perfect place to live on the island of Montreal as it gives you the opportunity to experience the best of both worlds; living in a peaceful place while enjoying the proximity of the city centre, thanks to its location in the booming area of HoMa.

The Mostra Maisonneuve is close to the Olympic Stadium, many services and beautiful green spaces such as the Bellerive and Maisonneuve parks. An ideal environment for active and urban people! The project offers you the perfect balance between a refined design according to the latest trends and comfort.

A variety of trendy common areas where you can relax and entertain friends and family or just enjoy some quiet time by yourself. The scenes of everyday life will look unlike anything you can imagine in terms of quality of life. True to the quality of the Mostra brand, the project is designed to offer you multiple advantages, including a variety of inclusions, as well as common areas accessible to all.

Take advantage of the terrace and lounge area, both located on the upper floor of the Mostra Maisonneuve, to admire the breathtaking views of Montreal and its surroundings. Host dinners just like at home thanks to the fully equipped community kitchen. At Mostra Maisonneuve, you will taste a world of possibilities

Close to Mostra Maisonneuve:

Mostra maisonneuve logo stm fleche bus

Public transportation

Mostra Maisonneuve parc proximité arbre vert

Maisonneuve Park

Mostra maisonneuve Stade Olympique logo Montreal-v2

Olympic stadium

Centre-Ville-Mostra maisonneuve logo

Downtown

Luxurious

Common areas

Welcome to Mostra Maisonneuve, where luxury living meets modern convenience in the heart of downtown Montreal. Our exquisite building boasts an array of opulent common areas designed to elevate your lifestyle. Experience the pinnacle of fitness in our state-of-the-art gym, unwind and socialize in our elegant lounge and terrace, and stay eco-conscious with our electric car charging stations. 

At Mostra Maisonneuve, we offer more than just high-end condos; we provide a complete, luxurious living experience that redefines urban living in Montreal. Explore our upscale amenities and make Mostra Maisonneuve your new home today.

Amenities included in Mostra Maisonneuve

Mostra maisonneuve Cuisinière logo

Oven

Refrigerator

Dishwasher

Mostra maisonneuve Cuisinière logo

5 Appliances

Electricity

Hot water

Washer

Dryer

Internet

Internet

Terrace

Gym

Gym

Terrace

Collective kitchen

Lounge

Charging station

Collective kitchen

Lounge

Charging station

Sign up for our Mostra Maisonneuve VIP list!

Be among the first to receive updates !

* Required field.

Be among the first to receive updates and to learn about our rental office’s opening date, scheduled in winter 2023!

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to reserve the apartment of your dreams and take part in this exciting new project to be delivered in the winter 2024!

High-End

Rental Condos

Be among the first to enjoy the comfort and refined, timeless design offered by Mostra Maisonneuve’s new apartments. The materials used have been carefully selected to bring you impeccable finishes and abundant windows that illuminate wall-to-wall units.

No matter what type of apartment you’re looking for, Mostra Maisonneuve homes offer a host of advantages to simplify your life.

Mostra Maisonneuve
-
LAISSEZ-VOUS CHARMER PAR LA QUALITÉ MOSTRA

Événement

Mostra Maisonneuve

Portes ouvertes visites de nos unités modèles

🎉 Événement spécial – Portes ouvertes visites de nos unités ! 🎉

🗓️ Date : Mardi 27 février 2024
⏰ Heure : 15h à 19h
📍 Lieu : Mostra Maisonneuve, 5460 Rue Sherbrooke Est, Montréal

Venez découvrir notre sélection d’unités au Mostra Maisonneuve ! Découvrez par vous-mêmes à quoi ressemblerait votre nouvelle vie dans notre magnifique immeuble!

🏡 Explorez l’élégance et le confort de nos appartements.
🌆 Vivez l’atmosphère unique de Mostra Maisonneuve.
🤝 Rencontrez notre équipe !
Le tout dansune ambiance conviviale avec des rafraîchissements!

Nous avons hâte de vous accueillir pour ce moment inoubliable ! Remplissez le formulaire en cochant la case pour nous contacter et s’inscrire pour l’événement

Le projet Mostra Maisonneuve

Le Mostra Maisonneuve est l’endroit par excellence pour vivre sur l’île de Montréal puisque vous pourrez profiter du meilleur des deux mondes; vivre dans un endroit paisible tout en profitant de la proximité du centre-ville, grâce à sa localisation dans le quartier en pleine expansion d’HoMa.

Le Mostra Maisonneuve est à proximité du Stade olympique, de nombreux services et de beaux espaces verts comme les parcs Maisonneuve et Bellerive. Un environnement idéal pour les personnes actives et urbaines! Le projet vous offre l’équilibre parfait entre un design raffiné selon les dernières tendances et le confort.

Une variété d’aires communes branchées où vous pourrez vous relaxer et vous divertir, seul, entre amis, ou en famille. Fidèle à la qualité de construction Mostra, le projet est conçu pour vous offrir de multiples avantages dont une panoplie d’inclusions ainsi que des aires communes pour vous simplifier la vie.

Profitez de la terrasse et de l’espace lounge, tous les deux situés à l’étage supérieur du Mostra Maisonneuve, pour y admirer la vue imprenable sur Montréal et ses environs. Recevez comme à la maison grâce à la cuisine communautaire entièrement équipée.

À proximité du Mostra Maisonneuve :

Mostra maisonneuve logo stm fleche bus

Transport en commun

Mostra Maisonneuve parc proximité arbre vert

Parc Maisonneuve

Mostra maisonneuve Stade Olympique logo Montreal-v2

Parc Olympique

Centre-Ville-Mostra maisonneuve logo

Centre-ville

Luxueuses

Aires communes

Bienvenue à Mostra Maisonneuve, où le luxe rencontre la modernité en plein cœur du centre-ville de Montréal. Notre immeuble exquis offre une gamme d’espaces communs somptueux conçus pour sublimer votre style de vie. Soyez au sommet de votre forme physique dans notre salle de sport ultra moderne, détendez vous et socialisez dans notre élégant salon et sur notre terrasse sur le toit, et restez soucieux de l’environnement grâce à nos bornes de recharge pour voitures électriques. 

Nous proposons bien plus que des condos haut de gamme ; nous offrons une expérience de vie luxueuse complète qui redéfinit la vie urbaine à Montréal. Explorez nos équipements haut de gamme et faites de Mostra Maisonneuve votre nouveau chez-vous dès aujourd’hui.

Commodités au Mostra Maisonneuve

Mostra maisonneuve Cuisinière logo

Cuisinière

Réfrigérateur

Lave-vaisselle

Mostra maisonneuve Cuisinière logo

5 Électroménagers

Électricité

Eau chaude

Laveuse

Sécheuse

Internet

Internet

Terrasse

Gym

Gym

Terrasse

Cuisine communautaire

Lounge

Bornes de recharge

Cuisine communautaire

Lounge

Bornes de recharge

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d'envoi VIP Mostra Maisonneuve

Les champs identifiés par un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.

Recevez les primeurs de Mostra Maisonneuve et soyez les premiers informés de l’ouverture du bureau de location, prévue en hiver 2023 !

Ne manquez pas votre chance de réserver l’appartement de vos rêves et de faire partie de ce nouveau projet dès l’hiver 2024.

Des condos locatifs

Haut de gamme

Soyez parmi les premiers à bénéficier du confort et du design raffiné et intemporel que vous offrent les appartements neufs du Mostra Maisonneuve. Les matériaux utilisés ont été soigneusement sélectionnés afin de vous offrir des logements aux finitions impeccables ainsi qu’une fenestration abondante qui illumine les unités mur à mur.

Peu importe le type d’appartement que vous cherchez, les logements du Mostra Maisonneuve possèdent une tonne d’avantages qui simplifieront votre vie.